ReNEW Schools

(504) 367-3307
Tornado Relief
Donations

Executive Team

 

Colleen Mackay

Co-founder, Chief Executive Officer

colleen@renewschools.org



Kevin Guitterrez

President

kevin@renewschools.org



Tanya Bryant

Chief Financial Officer

tanya@renewschools.org



Michael Galdi

Chief Talent Officer

michael@renewschools.org



Tammy Robicheaux

Chief Academic Officer

tammy@renewschools.org



Marcia Stokes

Executive Director of Operations

marcia@renewschools.org



Vasy McCoy

Chief of School Leadership

vasy@renewschools.org


Emily Waterfield

Executive Director of Student Support Services

ewaterfield@renewschools.org